Daniils Bulajevs. Liepāja Symphony Orchestra

05/10/2022    19:00
Culture Centre of Jelgava

Under the direction of the conductor Andris Veismanis Liepāja Symphony Orchestra and Daniils Bulajevs will perform Felix Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto. The concert programme also includes the overture from the opera The Marriage of Figaro by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Symphony No.1 by Pyotr Tchaikovsky. 

Daniils Bulajevs (violin)

Liepāja Symphony Orchestra
Conductor Andris Veismanis

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791): The overture from the opera The Marriage of Figaro
Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847): Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64 
Pyotr Tchaikovsky (1840-1893): Symphony No.1 “Winter Daydreams” in G minor, Op. 13 


Organiser: Jelgava Culture Center

Tickets are available here