The unique amber sound of the Orchestra has originated in a unique place at the Baltic Sea – in Liepāja.

Romantic Spring Concert

11/04/2019   18:00
Bunkas Kultūras nams

Ivars Bezprozvanovs / cello

Kaspars Ādamsons / conductor
Liepaja Symphony Orchestra

Johannes Brahms – Symphony No. 1 in C minor Op. 68
Antonín Dvořák – Cello Concerto in B minor, Op. 104