The unique amber sound of the Orchestra has originated in a unique place at the Baltic Sea – in Liepāja.

Music festival Liepājas vasara / PIANO NIGHT WITH PINA NAPOLITANO.

09/08/2017   19:00
Concert Hall GREAT AMBER, Chamber Hall, Liepāja

Pina NAPOLITANO / piano

Johannes Brahms - “Six Pieces for Piano”, op. 118
Alban Berg - Piano Sonata op. 1
Arnold Schoenberg - “Six Little Piano Piece”, op. 19
Jeffrey Mumford -“Two Elliott Carter Tributes”
Maurice Ravel - Gaspard de la nuit

Tickets are available here